Pre-Order Spotlight – The Girl at the Back of the Bus, by Suzette D. Harrison

AVAILABLE ON FEBRUARY 8TH For readers of The Help, Orphan Train and Before We Were Yours comes a heartbreaking and inspirational novel about redemption, family secrets and the spirit of survival found at the hardest time. Montgomery, Alabama, 1955On a cold December evening, Mattie Banks packs a suitcase and leaves her family home. Sixteen years…

Pre-Order Spotlight – Menelik and the Lost Ark (Lion of Judah Book 2), by Janice L. Dennie

PRE-ORDER NOW Prince Menelik returns home from visiting his father when he sees an army of Nubian warriors attacking his Red Sea trade route. He and his army use the mystical powers of the Ark of the Covenant, stolen from his father’s temple, to strengthen his army and defeat the Nubian invaders. After the dust…