We are SUPER excited to be revealing the covers for The Lessons In Love Series, which will feature books from Nicole Falls, Té Russ, and Bailey West!


Some peak in high school, while others go on to scale unimaginable heights. No matter the turnout, all come back together to relive their glory days…or horror days at their high school reunion. The Lessons in Love series follows three lifelong friends, Emerson, Roxanne, and Charlotte who’ve all moved away from their hometown of Ragston, MI. As they each return home for their fifteen year high school reunion, they’re also working through a bevy of…unique situations in their personal lives. Join authors Nicole Falls, Te Russ, and Bailey West as they take you on a journey that shows the everlasting power of love.


And now for the covers!


Aren’t these amazing?!

While there is no official release date, be looking out for the series to drop this Summer!

I know we will!

Cover Reveal – The Lessons In Love Series, from Nicole Falls, Té Russ, and Bailey West

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment